HCAW BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Marilou Church
Kindred at Home
20829 72nd Ave. S, Ste. 125
Kent, WA 98032
P: (253) 395-5133
E: marilou.church@gentiva.com

 

President-Elect
Rachel Manchester
Providence Home & Community Services
2001 Lind Ave SW, Suite 160
Renton, WA 98057
P: (425) 525-5231
E: rachel.manchester@providence.org


Secretary/Treasurer
Larissa Jording

Providence Home Services
2811 102nd Street East Suite # 220
Tukwila, WA 98168
P: (425) 525-6800
E: larissa.jording@providence.org

  Immediate Past President
Robert Krause
LHC Group
E: Robert.Krause@lhcgroup.com

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________
Directors

Gretchen Anderson

Sunshine Home Health
10410 E 9th, Bldg B
Spokane Valley, WA 99206
P: (509) 321-9050
E: gretchena@shfi.com

  Amber Hahn-Keenan
Memorial Home Care Services
302 S. 10th Avenue
Yakima, WA 98902
P: (509) 574-3600
E: amberhahnkeenan@yvmh.org
Brent Korte

EvergreenHealth Home Care Services
MS-103, 12040 NE 128th St.
Kirkland, WA 98034
P: (206) 730-9803
E: bmkorte@evergreenhealthcare.org
*Ex-Officio Board Member,
Liaison with Region X of NAHC

  Kyle Long

PSA Healthcare
1212 2nd St, Ste A
Marysville, WA
P: (206) 686-7440
E: klong@psahealthcare.com

 
Sam Miller
CareForce
19401 40th Ave W, Ste. 205
Lynnwood, WA 98j036
P: (425) 712-1999
E: sammiller@careforce.com
Melinda Moore

Wesley Homes at Home
815 S 216th St
Des Moines, WA 98198
P: (206) 870-1118
E: mmoore@wesleyhomes.org

 
Greg Pang
Community Home Health & Hospice
PO Box 2067
1035 11th Ave
Longview, WA 98632
P: (360) 425-8510
E: gpang@chhh.org
  Nate Smith
Assured Home Health
111 West N River Dr, Ste 204
Spokane, WA 99201
P: (509) 747-2462
E: nathan.smith@lhcgroup.com
 
_______________________________________________________________________________________________   

Staff

Donna Goodwin
Clinical Director
Colbert, WA
P: (509) 238-6917
E: goodwndr@aol.com
Leslie Emerick
Legislative Consultant
Olympia, WA
P: (360) 280-6142
E: lesemerick@lkemerick.com
Christine Opiela
Executive Director
Seattle, WA
P: (425) 775-8120
E: christine@hcaw.org  
     


We are always looking for industry leaders to help shape the future of HCAW.  If you're interested in serving on our Board of Directors, contact us today!

Contact Us

Home Care Association of Washington
2311 N 45th St, #337
Seattle, WA 98103
P: (425) 775-8120
F: (206) 693-4367
E: info@hcaw.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software