HCAW BOARD OF DIRECTORS


President

Marilou Church
Kindred at Home
20829 72nd Ave. S, Ste. 125
Kent, WA 98032
P: 253.395.5133
E:marilou.church@gentiva.com

 

President-Elect
Donna Goodwin
Donna Goodwin Consulting
PO Box 239
Colbert, WA 99005
P: 509.238.6917
E: goodwndr@aol.com


Secretary/Treasurer
Larissa Jording

Providence Home Services
2811 102nd Street East Suite # 220
Tukwila, WA 98168
P: 425.525.6800
E: larissa.jording@providence.org

 
Immediate Past President

Robert Krause
Area Vice President of Sales
Kindred at Home
20829 72nd Ave. S, Ste. 125
Kent, WA 98032
P:206.305.2281

E: robert.krause@gentiva.com

 
Ex-Officio Board Member, Liaison
with Region X of NAHC

Brent Korte

EvergreenHealth Home Care Services
MS-103, 12040 NE 128th St.
Kirkland, WA 98034
P: (206) 730-9803
E:
bmkorte@evergreenhealthcare.org

     

______________________________________________________________________________________________________
Directors

 Sam Miller
CareForce
19401 40th Ave W, Ste. 205
Lynnwood, WA 98j036
P:(425) 712-1999
F: (425) 712-1816
E: sammiller@careforce.com

  Greg Pang
Community Home Health & Hospice
PO Box 2067
1035 11th Ave
Longview, WA 98632
P: (360) 425-8510
F: (360) 425-4667
E: gpang@chhh.org
 
Gretchen Anderson

Sunshine Home Health
10410 E 9th, Bldg B
Spokane Valley, WA 99206
P: (509) 321-9050
E: gretchena@shfi.com


   Amber Hahn-Keenan
Memorial Home Care Services
302 S. 10th Avenue
Yakima, WA 98902
P: 509.574.3600
E: amberhahnkeenan@yvmh.org
 
Rachel Manchester

Providence Home Services
2001 Lind Ave SW, Suite 160
Renton, WA 98057
P: 425.525.5231
E: rachel.manchester@providence.org

 Kyle Long

PSA Healthcare
1212 2nd St, Ste A
Marysville, WA
P: 206.686.7440
E: klong@psahealthcare.com


 
Nate Smith
Assured Home Health
P:
E:
    Melinda Moore

Wesley Homes Home Health & Home Care
P:
E:

 

 
  Kelly Pajinag

Multicare Home Health, Hospice & Palliative Care
P:
E: 

   

 
       
_______________________________________________________________________________________________   

Staff

Doris Visaya
Executive Director
23607 Hwy 99, Ste. 2-C
Edmonds, WA 98026
P: (509) 985-3830
E: dorisv.hcaw@gmail.com
Melissa Woster
Assistant to the Executive Director
PO Box 65009
Vancouver, WA 98665
P: (425) 775-8120
F: (360) 695-3056
E: info@hcaw.org
 
Leslie Emerick
Legislative Consultant
Olympia, WA
P: (360) 280-6142
E: lesemerick@lkemerick.com

 


We are always looking for industry leaders to help shape the future of HCAW.  If you're interested in serving on our Board of Directors, contact us today!

Contact Us

Home Care Association of Washington
PO Box65009
Vancouver, WA 98665
P: 425.775.8120
F: 360.695.3056
E: info@hcaw.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software