Skip to content

RCTCLEARN Webinar

Wednesday, August 24th, 2022 at 11:00 a.m. CDT (12:00 p.m. EDT, 10:00 a.m. MDT, 9:00 a.m. PDT)

RCTCLEARN.NET will again be hosting webinars for agencies or training coordinators new to RCTCLEARN.NET and/or new to the My Certificate tool for tracking course completions. The webinars provide an excellent opportunity to learn about the new features on the system as well as discuss ideas on how to introduce or re-introduce the programs. While designed for new users, they may also be beneficial for existing agencies and training coordinators as well. Webinars typically last around 15 minutes or a little longer depending on user questions.

Participants can sign-up at http://www.rctclearn.net/webinar. Please note, the time listed is in Central Time with the corresponding time zones listed behind that. Before the event, participants will receive connection information via email.

Additional Webinar Dates/Times:

  • Wednesday, September 7th, 2022, at 11:00 a.m. CDT (12:00 p.m. EDT, 10:00 a.m. MDT, 9:00 a.m. PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 21st, 2022, at 11:00 a.m. CDT (12:00 p.m. EDT, 10:00 a.m. MDT, 9:00 a.m. PDT)

If you have any questions or would like to schedule a customized session, please contact: Dennis Kronebusch, RCTCLEARN Information Technology Specialist
Toll Free: 1-877-396-6261 dennis.kronebusch@rctc.edu


Subscribe to our Email List

April 2024

MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Events for April

1

No Events
Events for April

2

No Events
Events for April

3

No Events
Events for April

4

No Events
Events for April

5

No Events
Events for April

6

No Events
Events for April

7

No Events
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Events for April

8

No Events
Events for April

9

No Events
Events for April

10

No Events
Events for April

11

No Events
Events for April

12

No Events
Events for April

13

No Events
Events for April

14

No Events
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Events for April

15

No Events
Events for April

16

No Events
Events for April

17

No Events
Events for April

18

No Events
Events for April

19

No Events
Events for April

20

No Events
Events for April

21

No Events
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Events for April

22

No Events
Events for April

23

No Events
Events for April

24

No Events
Events for April

25

No Events
Events for April

26

No Events
Events for April

27

No Events
Events for April

28

29
30
1
2
3
4
5
Events for April

29

Events for April

30