Skip to content

RCTCLEARN Webinar

Wednesday, September 7th, 2022, at 11:00 a.m. CDT (12:00 p.m. EDT, 10:00 a.m. MDT, 9:00 a.m. PDT)

RCTCLEARN.NET will again be hosting webinars for agencies or training coordinators new to RCTCLEARN.NET and/or new to the My Certificate tool for tracking course completions. The webinars provide an excellent opportunity to learn about the new features on the system as well as discuss ideas on how to introduce or re-introduce the programs. While designed for new users, they may also be beneficial for existing agencies and training coordinators as well. Webinars typically last around 15 minutes or a little longer depending on user questions.

Participants can sign-up at http://www.rctclearn.net/webinar. Please note, the time listed is in Central Time with the corresponding time zones listed behind that. Before the event, participants will receive connection information via email.

Additional Webinar Dates/Times:

  • Wednesday, September 21st, 2022, at 11:00 a.m. CDT (12:00 p.m. EDT, 10:00 a.m. MDT, 9:00 a.m. PDT)

If you have any questions or would like to schedule a customized session, please contact: Dennis Kronebusch, RCTCLEARN Information Technology Specialist
Toll Free: 1-877-396-6261 dennis.kronebusch@rctc.edu


Subscribe to our Email List

September 2022

MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Events for September

1

No Events
Events for September

2

No Events
Events for September

3

No Events
Events for September

4

No Events
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Events for September

5

No Events
Events for September

6

No Events
Events for September

7

Events for September

8

Events for September

9

No Events
Events for September

10

No Events
Events for September

11

No Events
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Events for September

12

No Events
Events for September

13

No Events
Events for September

14

No Events
Events for September

15

No Events
Events for September

16

No Events
Events for September

17

No Events
Events for September

18

No Events
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Events for September

19

No Events
Events for September

20

No Events
Events for September

21

Events for September

22

No Events
Events for September

23

No Events
Events for September

24

No Events
Events for September

25

No Events
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
Events for September

26

No Events
Events for September

27

No Events
Events for September

28

No Events
Events for September

29

No Events
Events for September

30

No Events