Skip to content

RCTCLEARN Webinar

Please join us for our webinar on: Monday, December 19th, 2022 at 11:00 a.m. CST (12:00 p.m. EST, 10:00 a.m. MST, 9:00 a.m. PST)

RCTCLEARN.NET will again be hosting webinars for agencies or training coordinators new to RCTCLEARN.NET and/or new to the My Certificate tool for tracking course completions.  The webinars provide an excellent opportunity to learn about the new features on the system as well as discuss ideas on how to introduce or re-introduce the programs.   While designed for new users, they may also be beneficial for existing agencies and training coordinators as well.  Webinars typically last around 15 minutes or a little longer depending on user questions.

Participants can sign-up at here. Please note, the time listed is in Central Time with the corresponding time zones listed behind that.  Before the event, participants will receive connection information via email.

Additional Webinar Dates/Times:

Monday, January 9th, 2023 at 11:00 a.m. CST (12:00 p.m. EST, 10:00 a.m. MST, 9:00 a.m. PST)

Monday, January 23rd, 2023 at 11:00 a.m. CST (12:00 p.m. EST, 10:00 a.m. MST, 9:00 a.m. PST)

If you have any questions or would like to schedule a customized session, please contact: Dennis Kronebusch, RCTCLEARN Information Technology Specialist Toll Free: 1-877-396-6261 | dennis.kronebusch@rctc.edu. We look forward to welcoming all new and existing users so please forward this invitation and link to all interested groups!


Subscribe to our Email List

July 2024

MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Events for July

1

No Events
Events for July

2

No Events
Events for July

3

No Events
Events for July

4

No Events
Events for July

5

No Events
Events for July

6

No Events
Events for July

7

No Events
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Events for July

8

No Events
Events for July

9

No Events
Events for July

10

No Events
Events for July

11

No Events
Events for July

12

No Events
Events for July

13

No Events
Events for July

14

No Events
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Events for July

15

No Events
Events for July

16

No Events
Events for July

17

No Events
Events for July

18

No Events
Events for July

19

No Events
Events for July

20

No Events
Events for July

21

No Events
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Events for July

22

No Events
Events for July

23

No Events
Events for July

24

No Events
Events for July

25

No Events
Events for July

26

No Events
Events for July

27

No Events
Events for July

28

No Events
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Events for July

29

No Events
Events for July

30

No Events
Events for July

31

No Events