Skip to content

RCTCLEARN Webinar: An Overview of RCTCLEARN & An Opportunity to Ask Questions

Date: December 8th, 2021 

Time: 11:00 a.m. CST (12:00 p.m. EST, 10:00 a.m. MST, 9:00 a.m. PST)

Location: Online

RCTCLEARN.NET will again be hosting webinars for agencies or training coordinators new to RCTCLEARN.NET and/or new to the My Certificate tool for tracking course completions.  The webinars provide an excellent opportunity to learn about the new features on the system as well as discuss ideas on how to introduce or re-introduce the programs.   While designed for new users, they may also be beneficial for existing agencies and training coordinators as well.  Webinars typically last around 15 minutes or a little longer depending on user questions.

Participants can sign-up at http://www.rctclearn.net/webinar.  Please note, the time listed is in Central Time with the corresponding time zones listed behind that.  Before the event, participants will receive connection information via email.


Subscribe to our Email List

November 2022

MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Events for November

2

No Events
Events for November

3

No Events
Events for November

4

Events for November

5

No Events
Events for November

6

No Events
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Events for November

7

No Events
Events for November

8

No Events
Events for November

9

No Events
Events for November

10

No Events
Events for November

11

No Events
Events for November

12

No Events
Events for November

13

No Events
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Events for November

14

No Events
Events for November

17

No Events
Events for November

18

No Events
Events for November

19

No Events
Events for November

20

No Events
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Events for November

21

No Events
Events for November

22

Events for November

23

No Events
Events for November

24

No Events
Events for November

25

No Events
Events for November

26

No Events
Events for November

27

No Events
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Events for November

28

No Events
Events for November

29

No Events
Events for November

30

No Events

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *