Learn about HCAW online university (hosted by RCTClearn.net)

  • 27 Dec 2017 10:12 AM
    Message # 5649629

    Please join us for our webinar on

     

    January 3rd, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. CST (12:00 p.m. EST, 10:00 a.m. MST, 9:00 a.m. PST)

     

     

    RCTCLEARN.NET will again be hosting webinars for agencies or training coordinators new to RCTCLEARN.NET and/or new to the My CEU tool for tracking course completions.  The webinars provide an excellent opportunity to learn about the new features on the system as well as discuss ideas on how to introduce or re-introduce the programs.   While designed for new users, they may also be beneficial for existing agencies and training coordinators as well.  Webinars typically last around 15 minutes or a little longer depending on user questions. 

     

    Additional Webinars will be held on the following dates:

    • January 10th, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. CST (12:00 p.m. EST, 10:00 a.m. MST, 9:00 a.m. PST)
    • January 17th, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. CST (12:00 p.m. EST, 10:00 a.m. MST, 9:00 a.m. PST)

     

    Participants can sign-up at http://www.rctclearn.net/webinar.  Please note, the time listed is in

    Central Time with the corresponding time zones listed behind that.  Before the event, participants will receive connection information via email.

     

    If you have any questions or would like to schedule a customized session, please contact:

     

    Dennis Kronebusch, RCTCLEARN Information Technology Specialist

    Toll Free: 1-877-396-6261

    dennis.kronebusch@roch.edu

     

    We look forward to welcoming all new and existing users so please forward this invitation and link to all interested groups!


Contact Us

Home Care Association of Washington
2311 N 45th St, #337
Seattle, WA 98103
P: (425) 775-8120
F: (206) 693-4367
E: info@hcaw.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software